Southern Door County

Southern Door is the Entryway in to the Peninsula.

As the only entryway in to the peninsula, Southern Door County is the first thing visitors see as they arrive. The area includes seven towns and townships, and two of the most popular are Brussels and Forestville.

  • Brussels - Architecture, Traditional Food, and Beautiful Countryside
  • Forestville - A Taste of Door County Without the Crowds

Must-Dos in Southern Door County